Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Chris lindzy was very helpful, honest, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. Asked alot of questions on what I wanted in a car and went over and above to get me a deal. Ended up buying a Sorento sx from him. Chris did so well, four days later I brought my brother in and Chris did an excellent job helping him and sold an Optima lx to him. Five***** star rating on his salemanship. Nice job Chris!!! Highly recommend him. Rick 46385

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

Milan Stojanovic is an excellent sales consultant. I named a couple things I was looking for and Milan guided me to my dream car. If I could put more than 5 stars I would! He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020

Have bought everyone of our vehicles here since 2001. Great service and people

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Chris and Dixie helped me and were so nice and personable! They made me feel comfortable and gave me a lot of information so I could feel educated when I purchased my lease.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2020

Given that we are currently experiencing this public health emergency, I dreaded having to take in my vehicle in for a warranty repair, but the service department went ABOVE and BEYOND to accommodate my needs (even though I had scheduling conflicts and there was distant involved for me to drop off). Everyone was extremely professional and had a great attitude!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

We spent a lot of time at the dealership and despite some finical issues I had, they were still able to help us find an amazing car that met all my needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

We love Michael! He has such an amazing personality and this is not the first purchase we made with him! Will be making more in the future! 10/10 recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Mike was very good I even took my best friend back to him to get a car. Will definitely send anyone looking for a car his way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Service was absolutely top notch! Mike my sales guy was by far the best I've ever dealt with. I've bought several cars for myself and kids and have never had such a smooth experience! Tom and Juan and Mason ...... all who were involved were wonderful to deal with. I myself will return in the future and will recommend this place to everyone

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review