Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Took my daughter there for her first car purchase and we were extremely happy.. Had the best salesman-Chris Lindzy. He made our buying process so smooth. He took the time to explain her options and helped us decide what option is best. Chris got us the best deal. Thank you Southlake Kia and Chris for making our visit less stressful. I definitely would recommend Southlake Kia!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

I’m over the moon with the awesome service that I received from Tom Carter and Juan. I wanted the new Telluride 2020 and with God and them, I’m driving a 2021 Telluride!!! Thank God and thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Just bought my first car with Chris Lindzy! It was the easiest and best experience I've ever had! I was super nervous walking in, not unsure what's to expect. He was nice, helpful and super friendly which made this really anxious experience so easy! We'd definitely come back again!!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

We went to Southlake Kia on September 10,2020 looking to trade in our 2019 Toyota truck. We were going to get a 2020 Kia Sorrento After getting there we were totally surprised they had a fully loaded Telluride. We test drove it and just knew it was the vehicle for us. Not to mention they are hard to come by. From the time we walked in until we left with our new telluride Tom our salesman was amazing. He made sure we were completely taken care of and satisfied. Also the entire staff were wonderful. Thank you for another wonderful experience. Lifetime customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Audrey at Nissan is amazing! She helped me pick out the exact car I wanted and I was able to drive it off the lot that day. I highly recommend her!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

James and Tom are amazing. Coming in with not so great credit and I still left with a beautiful 2020 kia forte.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Great experience at Southlake Kia. Chris Lindzy provides thorough details on the options and warranty of their vehicles. It’s evident that he knows and believes in the great value and quality of Kia. Top notch customer service. He even followed up with a phone call the next day to answer any further questions we had. Thomas Vicari Jr was professional and made financing hassle free. We are in love with our beautiful 2021 Seltos. Highly recommend Southlake Kia for your best car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

James and Tom are amazing. Coming in with not so great credit and I still left with a beautiful 2020 kia forte.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

Milan Stojanovic is an excellent sales consultant. I named a couple things I was looking for and Milan guided me to my dream car. If I could put more than 5 stars I would! He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Chris lindzy was very helpful, honest, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. Asked alot of questions on what I wanted in a car and went over and above to get me a deal. Ended up buying a Sorento sx from him. Chris did so well, four days later I brought my brother in and Chris did an excellent job helping him and sold an Optima lx to him. Five***** star rating on his salemanship. Nice job Chris!!! Highly recommend him. Rick 46385

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review