Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Very clean, people are friendly and hnowledgeable. I delt with Chris Lizzy and he was so nice and easy to work with. CHRIS allowed me time to think and presented all the details to me concerning the purchase of my new car. I had no second thoughts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Just purchased another vehicle from Southlake KiA. They are by far the best dealership around. Chris Lindzy is my go to anytime I am looking to get a new vehicle. 5 star all the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Honestly the best part of mine and my wife's experience was Tom Carter. He made the experience a pleasant one when we had expected it to be less than so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

I had an amazing experience yesterday buying a '22 Telluride from Southlake Kia. Chris Lindzy, my salesperson, was truly awesome -- knowledgeable, patient, transparent, professional, and incredibly friendly. He made the process incredibly smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Got a great used car for my son! Dakota was great to work with, and the guys in the shop did a great job cleaning up the car and fixing a few cosmetic issues on it. They went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I had a great experience trading in my 2019 Kia Sportage for the new 2021 Kia Forte, my sales agent Chris Lindzy made the process stress free and simple. I was able leave with the car the same day. Also the entire staff were wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Tom Carter, Juan Gaona and Mike Ruffolo are the best. Thank you very much for your professionalism. I Thank you very much Sincerely Kinderlin Washington.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I purchased a Kia Sportage and Tom Carter was the salesperson whom walked me through the process in a professional and pleasant way. He answered my questions and got me into the vehicle I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Southlake Kia is the Best!!!..Chris Lindzy helps me a lot...and very accommodating, very pleasant transaction and very understanding when it comes to your financial satuation....very pleasant environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I had an absolutely wonderful experience at Southlake Kia. My sales associate Tom Carter was great. He made it happen for me. I love my new Seltos Ex. I thank Tom and all of the folks at Southlake Kia. 👏🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I truly appreciate the welcoming and professional experience at Southlake Kia dealership! I purchased my 2021 Kia Forte LXS yesterday afternoon!!! I am in love with my new car! The perfect and just the perfect match! I don’t know what I would have done without Chris Lindzy. He helped me from the very first day I came in and knew I wanted to get a car. Not even a week or 5 days later, I was in my vehicle!!! Wow! I can’t even express how much I appreciate the hard work and how much he was dedicated to making sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Southlake Kia is an outstanding dealership. From sales to finance to service. They go the extra mile to insure customer satisfaction. Professionalism, respect and cooperation are the order of the day. Tom Carter especially has provided the highest level of salesmanship through out the entire process to insure the proper vehicle selection, price, delivery and follow up. I had several choices of where to purchase my new vehicle, Tom Carter made Southlake Kia the clear choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

My name is Cecile Coffman. I had a wonderful experience with the purchase of my new Kia Soul Turbo. Tom Carter was my salesman. Tom located the car I wanted. Excellent job! Outstanding Salesman. He was polite, courteous, thorough and professional. The Southlake Kia environment was warm and pleasant. Tom introduced me to some of the people who would be servicing my car in the future. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Chris Lindzy was a great help and made sure we got a great car hassle free. He even came in on his day off to introduce us to our new car features. Made the purchase an actual pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Mr. Chris Lindzy is a great salesman. Worked with us to get the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted. Thanks Chris! Would recommend Southlake Kia and Chris!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

I was very pleasantly surprised at how well I was treated by our salesperson Chris Lindzy. He took me through all of the details of my new Telluride and made things easy to understand. He was certainly very patient as I asked numerous questions about my new vehicle. Hate buying a car but Chris certainly made it less painful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Was blessed to have Chris Lindzy sell us a 2021 Seltos. Let me drive it several times, showed me what all buttons were fir. Set up my Bluetooth and Serius to my favorite channels. I've had to call him since to refresh what he told me. Will probably go in to show me few things I'd forgotten. . He went over everything a few times but very overwhelming for a senior. Lots to learn on these new vehicles I also asked many questions. He was patient with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

I’m over the moon with the awesome service that I received from Tom Carter and Juan. I wanted the new Telluride 2020 and with God and them, I’m driving a 2021 Telluride!!! Thank God and thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

We went to Southlake Kia on September 10,2020 looking to trade in our 2019 Toyota truck. We were going to get a 2020 Kia Sorrento After getting there we were totally surprised they had a fully loaded Telluride. We test drove it and just knew it was the vehicle for us. Not to mention they are hard to come by. From the time we walked in until we left with our new telluride Tom our salesman was amazing. He made sure we were completely taken care of and satisfied. Also the entire staff were wonderful. Thank you for another wonderful experience. Lifetime customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Great experience at Southlake Kia. Chris Lindzy provides thorough details on the options and warranty of their vehicles. It’s evident that he knows and believes in the great value and quality of Kia. Top notch customer service. He even followed up with a phone call the next day to answer any further questions we had. Thomas Vicari Jr was professional and made financing hassle free. We are in love with our beautiful 2021 Seltos. Highly recommend Southlake Kia for your best car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Chris lindzy was very helpful, honest, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. Asked alot of questions on what I wanted in a car and went over and above to get me a deal. Ended up buying a Sorento sx from him. Chris did so well, four days later I brought my brother in and Chris did an excellent job helping him and sold an Optima lx to him. Five***** star rating on his salemanship. Nice job Chris!!! Highly recommend him. Rick 46385

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Chris and Dixie helped me and were so nice and personable! They made me feel comfortable and gave me a lot of information so I could feel educated when I purchased my lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

We spent a lot of time at the dealership and despite some finical issues I had, they were still able to help us find an amazing car that met all my needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

We love Michael! He has such an amazing personality and this is not the first purchase we made with him! Will be making more in the future! 10/10 recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Mike was very good I even took my best friend back to him to get a car. Will definitely send anyone looking for a car his way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Service was absolutely top notch! Mike my sales guy was by far the best I've ever dealt with. I've bought several cars for myself and kids and have never had such a smooth experience! Tom and Juan and Mason ...... all who were involved were wonderful to deal with. I myself will return in the future and will recommend this place to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Mike was awesome to work with. Very knowledgeable and helped me pick the perfect car! As a first time car buyer it was nice working with someone like him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Mike was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles. He found exactly what we were looking for. Tom was also very friendly and helpful. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Thank you for a great experience! Everyone was super friendly and I will recommend Chris Lindzy to all of my friends and family. Chris took the time to answer all of our questions and never made us feel rushed. It was a true pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

THEE best! We've been purchasing/leasing Kias for years, but nothing beats the customer service from Southlake Kia- Mike Arizmendi. Such a good, genuine car salesmen and will always put you and your needs/wants first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

I highly recommend this Kia dealership. The customer service and sales professionals are awesome! I stand by the Kia 100%! This is my second Kia purchase and I’m in love with my Optima!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

Chris Lindzy made sure that being a first time car buyer I was able to get put into something I love and was very patient with my mother and I. He also was very helpful and understanding. I will definitely be recommending some future customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

I came in to get service on my Kia Sorento I got from another dealer and it ended up needing it’s engine replaced after only about 10-11 months of ownership. I was waiting for my ride before I even knew this and mike helped me get approved for an upgraded Sorento and now instead of a lemon, I have a panoramic moonroof, & infinity speakers. Thank you for helping a childhood dream come to life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

The dealership was very friendly as we walked through the door, asked what were looking for which was a Telluride and was brought to the manger who found the exact vehicle I was looking. A deposit down and 3 weeks later the Telluride is in my driveway. The staff is knowledgeable, courteous and professional. My new vehicle and my wifes Optima will be serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

I was very happy with my over all experience there I didn't feel pressured at all to buy they were very honest and helpful they took the time to explain everything step by step with me and I can say that I will be a life time customer with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

I give them 5 stars bc they helped me out and was awesome and answered every question and gave us a great deal on our new Kia Optima.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

He was awesome so friendly did his best and he was pretty laid back and not pushy at all. Anyone who goes to Southlake Kia should ask for him!!! He's the best!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019

Rob helped me from the minute I arrived, helping me find just the right purchase for the payment I needed. He was attentive and determined to get me just what I went in hoping for. Thanks, Rob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

I highly recommend everyone that is looking to trade or purchase a vehicle to go to Michael "Ray" Arizmendi! He knows how to work his magic and will have you going home with a used or new vehicle! He is definitely a miracle worker! Go to him, goes by Mike, Michael, or Ray...look or ask for him! You'll be leaving the car lot happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

Mike was extremely helpful and patient with me. He got me the best possible deal and I was able to leave in a new 2019 Forte! I’m only 23 and I don’t have the best credit, but he made it possible! I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

Mike Arizmendi was absolutely fantastic! We had spoken before my husband and I went into the dealership l. By the time we got there everything was set up for us to walk out with a car. Mike made the experience effortless! Will definitely be purchasing from him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

I was very please with the overall experience!! From the time I walked it to the time I walked out! The rep greeted me at the door and answered all my questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

This was such an easy, fast, and just overall great experience! Everyone I dealt with was super friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend buying your next car here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

I went into the dealership very nervous not expecting to get financing but salesman Chris Lindzy made me feel very comfortable about the whole experience. He wasn't pushy but he explained my options very clearly. Thomas Vicari, the finance manager, also worked with my credit and gave me a great deal. I'm very happy and grateful that I was given a chance to start rebuilding my life and to do it in such a great vehicle. I'm very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

Randy and his service crew are great. I would like to give them all 10,s. I always leave knowing my car was serviced properly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

I would like to say I had a great experience with the Kia dealership. Mainly, I would like to give a personal shout out to Mike A. I had many questions and he handled each one showing his patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

We went in with specific requirements to buy a new car and Mike met every one of them! Everything was ready for my wife to arrive and sign for us to drive away!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

This is an awesome crew. Mike A. is a fella that will work to get you the car you want with the deal you need. Nice sharp friendly group of people. We thank you so much , my wife is happy with her forever car. Thanks again. We will recommend your dealership to people looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

Always honest and fair. Jeff was great! I always trust the service and their advice. Have had three different Kia cars so far. I have been going to the service department since 2005, I was always treated with fairness and respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

Mike is a very well mannered good natured dealer I'm so glad that I was able to deal with him he found me a great car and gave me an excellent deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

Was in and out in quickly and very well informed of issue i had with my vehicle. Very good people who work in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

EXTREMELY Excellent customer service. Works very well with you on monthly payments and other deals. Highly recommend! Best experience I have had buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

always keep informed on any recalls or bullitens and service is always done right the first time and they keep you informed on status of vechile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

Thanks for your understanding and promptness, in giving my Toyota fhe 1000 mile inspection! I got there a bit early for the appt., and you got me right in anyway, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

Excellent fast service. Brian kept me well informed of the progress of my vehicle and they did great job. Will continue to go to service department. Great customer satisfaction which is greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019

I was able the find a nice affordable car 🚘 without a headache. My overall experience was great, and I’m in love with my new car. Thank you Mike 👏🏽👌

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019

Always friendly staff and always has my vehicle done when promised. Service area is always clean and service writers understands my needs for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

Service was quick and thorough. Love the additional car wash. Service rep was very courteous and took his time to see what was needed and what I asked him to have checked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

This dealership is great. The staff in the service department is excellent. I would not take my truck to any other dealerships. The facility is always clean and the people are friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

MIKE is the MAN! he's a beast of a salesman! his friendly demeanor and knowledge on what he does makes for a one of a kind sales experience. he's my go to guy as an insurance agent when customers ask for where to go to get the best deals and best service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Very fast service and Mike knew exactly what I wanted for a car. Everyone there was super friendly and helpful. All my questions were answered and didn’t feel rushed or pressured into getting a car. Will be going back for future cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

Super happy with the service we received tonight. Extremely patient and willing to work with everything and anything. Thank you SO much for all your work tonight!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019

Visited the service department without a schedule appointment. They work me into their schedule . They told me it would probably take two hours. My car was completed in an hour and a half. Their waiting room is great with all their amenities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

The price was great and people friendly. Worth the drive. Good selection on the lot. Good pictures and description on the internet. I give them a 5 star rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

Randy Cowley proved to me, purchasing a car online is easy as being a walk-in customer purchase. He went above and beyond to make sure I was well informed and 100% complete on the purchase and delivery of my new car. All I can say is job well done Randy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

The staff in Southlake Nissan's service area listened to my concerns and recommended only the work that needed to be done immediately. When I returned to have the remainder of the work done, they fully explained all expected charges and helped when I needed a ride. We appreciate them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

Randy went above and beyond to service my Pathfinder. He made sure all discounts were applied and even recommended so extra work to be done. I was out of the shop in less time than was predicted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

I like that Southlake Nissan was able to assist me while my car was being serviced. I needed transportation to get home and to pick up my car and they accommodated me without hesitation. I’m so happy I bought a car with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

My sales rep Chris Lindzy picked up on a few things I said about traveling and my reluctance to going to 4 cylinder (from a V6). He told me about Android Auto and the Drive Mode button to switch to the sport mode. I was very impressed. I was at another dealership and explained the same things to them and they never told me about these features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

Mike and his team made purchasing our new vehicle a snap.Second vehicle I have purchased. I highly recommend this dealership. Service department is also wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

We purchased a 2019 Kia Sorento about 45 days ago. Chris Lindzy was great and he went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care off. Next time we need another vehicle I will call Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

No pressure. Chris Lindzy was salesperson. Professional. Super product knowledge. Bought 2017 low miles Optima. Two days later my wife bought a Sportage. Excellent dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

Mike took all the time in the world to satisfy us on our purchase. He got us what we wanted at a great value. I would recommend Southlake Kia to everyone, and be sure to see Mike for a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

Jeff did an excellent job and this was my best experience in a long time. He went out of his way to help and was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

RANDY IS THE BEST. ALWAYS FORTHRIGHT WITH ME AND KEEPS ME INFORMED ABOUT UPCOMING MAINTENANCE NEEDED. NEVER HAVE BEEN DISAPPOINTED. Takes great care of my Vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

very efficient in getting us in and doing the repairs detailed in the recall. also checked battery and cleaned up the terminals for us as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

I like that I can set up my appointments online at my convenience. This is my second experience with the service writer and he has been very helpful and knowledgeable. I feel like service is fair and convenient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

There a new face there day very nice young man. Very easy to talk to, the staff has always been friendly greet you with a smile i like that. I saw some face today that i worked with when i was there there professionalism was still there. Keep up the good. Lolita

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

Excellent customer service from Jeff. Friendly cheerful with a great personality. A professional young man with a beautiful smile. Enjoy coming to kia service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

Our Armada was leaking antifreeze. We had just had the system flushed and needed to bring it back in. The service department was able to schedule us for service the next day despite a full schedule. We dropped off the vehicle in the morning. They called us about an hour later. There was a hole in the radiator causing the leak and it needed to be replaced. They were very fair on the price to get the radiator replaced. The vehicle was done in the afternoon. We really appreciate the service that this location provides to their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

I was helped right away and the employees were friendly. Would recommend if I know someone shopping for a Nissan. The vehicles could should come in a variety of more colors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

the staff is very friendly, they listen to your concerns and tell you what you need to do for your car but leaves it up to you to decide if you want to get the service or not.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

Everyone is very friendly and caring at the dealership. I will definitely send family members to this location. I also love my Kia Sorento and will only be buying Kia from now on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

I would like to humbly take the time to thank Randy and his service team for being knowledgeable and taking care of my 2015 Nissan Rogue since I made the purchase in 2016. I am very comfortable in knowing that my vehicle is in good hands when I'm there fir my sevice appointments. Thank you Southlake Nissan and Randy for everything that you all do!!! Greerann L. Sims

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2019

Didn't have a scheduled appointment but was out of there in a reasonable time. Less than expected. Keep up the great work Service Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

Everyone in service from Randy on down was wonderful! I had a tear in my leather seat and it was repaired so well you cannot even tell it was ripped. The service department provided me with a car during this time, which was wonderful. I was informed daily about the progress on my car. When I came to get my vehicle it was washed, clean inside just like I brought it in and my rims were also cleaned. I cannot say enough about the detail this whole team provided me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

my wife brought car in for service light and oil change she was treated very well by ryan ser. adv. thanks for the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

Im happy I decided to go to Southlake Kia. Great customer service and I had an awesome buying experience. Mike was very helpful and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

Your Service Manger is the best in the area. He came out and talked about my service. Explained all to me. Wonderful man. I have been coming there starting in 1979, no one from the office has ever come to talk to me or my wife over anything about our cars. We just gave our daughter a 2004 Armada we got there new, had 284,000 miles and still running strong. I have a 2001 Frontier Crew Cab with 165,000 miles and still running strong. That's because of the strong service department you have there and the Service Manger that keeps it running. I know ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

Great service from polite responsible staff. I do not remember the names of the employees. But it was late afternoon. I am new to the area and got lost and called and was told to come in anyway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2019

Everyone is very friendly there.oil changes seem to take forever however..I do think that with the forever warranty if someone has a minor issue it should be looked at ..such as I have a noise when turning my wheels to the right..just a quick glance maybe to make sure nothing is broke...130 bucks just to look is kinda pricy especially if the issue is covered under warranty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

It was the 15K service on my Kia. The person looked over the car, went though all what they were going to do, checked for any recall items etc.. He was professional and courteous. My car was done in a pretty reasonable time. The person went over the results and once again, I thought he explained things well. I liked him, he did a really good job. The only very very slight disappointment was the car wash, they missed a couple salty / dirty areas but it happens and in this weather, it will get dirty really quick again anyway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

The service hours need to be expanded to accommodate working people. At least one or two days a week should have extended service hours to 7 or 8 p.m. My appointment was scheduled to 4 p.m. (the latest appointment taken) and then was told that the work that needed to be done could not be done because they were closing, but I could come back the next day to have it completed. I am a teacher, I do not feel it is in the best interest of my students to take of work to have maintenance done on my car. In ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

Went in to have our first oil change since buying the vehicle. The service tech found that there was an issue that should have been taken care of prior to the sale (we bought used). The service manager took care of the issue. They were great and took care of us while we were waiting. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

The staff was very courteous and helpful during the entire process and empathetic. They listened to my concerns and working swiftly and diligently to get them resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

My Kia was brought in for service, they were courteous, prompt and accommodating. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

Dealership removed and replaced the broken rear wiper arm and blade. Arm had to be ordered and I received a call as promised when the arm had arrived,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

The staff was courteous and listen to the problems I was having. They kept me updated and did thorough diagnostic test to find the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

I've purchased 3 vehicles here. They have good customer service, good mechanical service and a good selection of vehicles. I would buy here again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review