How Are We Doing?

It only makes sense that we believe we offer the best customer service in Merrillville, but it means so much more when someone else says it. We’ve had many drivers stroll through our showrooms, and we know their opinions are the ones that really count.

Our staff members at Southlake Kia can only improve by hearing criticism, and your opinion is important to us. If you’ve visited our dealership, we’d love to hear what your experience was like and earn your recommendation.

Customer Lobby
10 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pamela Dixon, Warsaw, IN 30 Mar 2016
I had a bad experience with a fire to my new Kia Sorento, no fault of KIA. When ready to replace, I stopped at Southlake and found the greatest people to work with. Dakota was great at going over the vehicles on hand and explaining all the extras. He worked with the amount I wanted to spend and with...in an hour, I bought another Sorento. The service department is the best and any questions, there is always someone to help. Show more
5 rate
Melissa Murphy, Gary, IN 22 Mar 2016
Earl was a great sales made sure all my needs were meet. Great customer service
5 rate
Jim Hill, green valley, AZ 08 Mar 2016
It was a pleasure to work with Earl. He was extremely knowledgeable and accomodating He was very pleasant and a pleasure with whom to work. He is a real asset to your organixzation.
5 rate
Susan Jones, Gary, IN 01 Mar 2016
This is the second car that Earl has sold to me and it has been a pleasure doing business with him. I would definitely tell other people about southlake kia. I am a happy customer.
5 rate
Victor Benitez, Merrillville, IN 29 Feb 2016
great job!
5 rate
joshua lewin, Markham, IL 17 Feb 2016
Earl was awesome he showed me this Honda and I loved it! The process was smooth and comfortable. I would recommend South lake Kia to anyone!!
5 rate
Carol McDowell, hobart, IN 15 Feb 2016
excellent service, i have been here maybe 2 hours, and i have my keys to my 2009 optima, i will shop here for a car, i will be back to trade this car, excellent salesman Earl
5 rate
Eva Huerta, Hammond, IN 11 Feb 2016
Earl was very helpful. A great salesman.
5 rate
john gottschling, Crown Point, IN 01 Feb 2016
earl was super helpful once i stepped foot onto the car lot. went through every option in great detail. found the best deal to fit me. earl even was a big help especially on his day off!!! 2 thumbs up to earl and southlake kia
5 rate
Denise Glackin, Schererville, IN 20 Jan 2016
This was the best experience ever. Earl explained everything to us and talked to us about every part of this car. the best experience ever
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.